Contact Us

Ready to Get Started?

Office: 202-386-6330
Email: info@buyandselldc.com

The Tom Buerger Team
Compass Real Estate
1313 14th St NW, Flr 2
Washington, DC 20005

The Team

Tom Buerger
REALTOR
Cell: 202-255-2844
tom@buyandselldc.com

Katri Hunter
REALTOR
Cell: 650-888-5623
katri@buyandselldc.com

Jocelyn Lederman
REALTOR
Cell: 845-987-0999
jocelyn@buyandselldc.com

Jonathan Reff
REALTOR
Cell: 202-487-4162
jonathan@buyandselldc.com

Kevin Rowe 
REALTOR
Cell: 202-341-7606
kevin@buyandselldc.com

Mathew Buerger
REALTOR
Cell: 202-330-2966
mathew@buyandselldc.com

Sean Glenn
Director, Operations & Social Media
Cell: 443-527-7701