Contact Us

Ready to Get Started?

Office: 202.386.6330
Email: info@buyandselldc.com

The Tom Buerger Team
Compass Real Estate
1313 14th St NW, Flr 2
Washington, DC 20005

The Team

Tom Buerger
REALTOR: DC|MD|VA
Cell: 202.255.2844
tom@buyandselldc.com

Katri Hunter
REALTOR: DC|MD|VA
Cell: 650.888.5623
katri@buyandselldc.com

Jonathan Reff
REALTOR: DC|MD|VA
Cell: 202.487.4162
jonathan@buyandselldc.com

Kevin Rowe 
REALTOR: DC|MD|VA
Cell: 202.341.7606
kevin@buyandselldc.com

Matthew Buerger
REALTOR: DC|VA
Cell: 202.330.2966
mathew@buyandselldc.com

Ryan Davila
REALTOR: DC
Cell: 570.592.0938
ryan@buyandselldc.com

Tony Hain
Associate Broker: DC
Cell: 202.415.8669
tony@buyandselldc.com

Kendall Splawn
REALTOR: DC|MD
Cell: 202.674.4115
kendall@buyandselldc.com

Melanie Wright
REALTOR: MD
Cell: 301.728.0443
melanie@buyandselldc.com

Kris Nelson
REALTOR: DC|MD|VA
Cell: 202.258.8657
kris@buyandselldc.com

Sean Glenn
Director, Operations & Social Media
Cell: 443-527-7701